Our team is our most valuable asset. We capitalize on the diverse backgrounds and perspective of our people who share the collective commitment towards our vision.


Academic Advisory Board

Dr. Amita Baviskar

Associate Professor, Institute of Economic Growth, Delhi. India

Dr. Gita Sen

Distinguished Professor & Director, Ramalingaswami Centre on Equity & Social Determinants of Health, Public Health Foundation, Bengaluru. India

Dr. Navroz K. Dubash

Senior Fellow Centre for Policy Research, New Delhi. India

Dr. NC Narayanan

Professor, Indian Institute of Technology, Mumbai, India

Dr. Paul Robbins

Director Nelson Institute for Environmental Studies, University of Wisconsin, Madison, USA

Dr. Robin L Chazdon

Professor, University of Connecticut, USA

Dr. Ruth de Fries

Environmental Geographer Columbia Univesity, New York, USA

Dr. Sudhir Chella Rajan

Professor, Humanities and Social Sciences and Co-ordinator (Land-Use) Indo-German Centre for Sustainability, Indian Institute of Technology-Madras, Chennai. India

Dr. Tamara Ticktin

Professor, Department of Botany, University of Hawaii, Manoa, USA

Dr. Upmanu Lall

Professor & Director, Alan & Carol Silberstein & Columbia Water Centre & Senior Research Scientist, International Research Institute for Climate & Society, Columbia University, New York, USA

Dr. Vijay Raghavan

Former Principal Scientific Adviser, Government of India, New Delhi

Advisory Council

Dr. Pheroza J. Godrej

Founder, Cymroza Art Gallery, Mumbai. India

Mr. Raj Khoshoo

Senior Vice President, Siemens Product Lifecycle Management, California, USA

Mr. Ranjit Barthakur

Founder & President of the Balipara Foundation, India

Mr. S.V. Ranganath

Vice Chairman, Karnataka State Higher Education Council and a Member of the Karnataka Knowledge Commission’s technical committee

Ms. Manasi Tata

Executive Director and CEO of Kirloskar Systems Limited

Ms. Shruti Shibulal

Chief Executive Officer & Director, The Tamara Leisure Experiences

Shri. Manoj Kumar

Representative of Tata Trusts, Mumbai, India, Co-founder & CEO, Social Alpha